Hermes Sports & Events, Inc.
2425 West 11th Street
Suite #2
Cleveland, Ohio 44113
Phone: 216.623.9933

 

Road Races: roadracing@hermescleveland.com

Sport & Social: sportandsocial@hermescleveland.com

Cleveland/Akron Corporate Challenge: dtremaglio@hermescleveland.com

Neal Neroni
Principal

(216) 623-9933 ext. 528

nneroni@hermescleveland.com

Nick Swingos
Principal


(216) 623-9933 ext. 531

nswingos@hermescleveland.com

Joe Neroni
Sponsorship Sales

(216) 623-9933 ext. 529

jneroni@hermescleveland.com

Rich Lawhun
Race Course Manager

(216) 623-9933

rlawhun@hermescleveland.com

Dominic Tremaglio
Cleveland/Akron Corporate Challenge

(216) 623-9933
ext. 534

dtremaglio@hermescleveland.com

Adam Petrovic
Race Manager


(216) 623-9933 ext. 524

apetrovic@hermescleveland.com

Stacey Baron
Race Manager


(216) 623-9933 ext. 519

sbaron@hermescleveland.com

Ryan Harrison
Race Timing Manager


(216) 623-9933 ext. 532

rharrison@hermescleveland.com